Our Officers

Our Officers

Scott Tomlinson

Chief Executive Officer

scott.tomlinson@flintcommunitybank.com


Frank Griffin

President

frank.griffin@flintcommunitybank.com


Leonard Thomas

Executive Vice President/                              Chief Financial Officer

leonard.thomas@flintcommunitybank.com


Ross Harrison

Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer

ross.harrison@flintcommunitybank.com


Elaine Davis

Vice President / Operations Manager

elaine.davis@flintcommunitybank.com


Jill Kleckley

Vice President / Consumer Lending Officer

jill.kleckley@flintcommunitybank.com

Micki Jones

Vice President / Customer Service Manager

micki.jones@flintcommunitybank.com


Patsy Phillips

Mortgage Specialist

patsy.phillips@flintcommunitybank.com


Jason Rooks

Senior Vice President/                                         Commercial Lending Manager

jason.rooks@flintcommunitybank.com


Kim Colby

Vice President / Professional Banking

kim.colby@flintcommunitybank.com


Monica Ingram

Compliance Officer / Internal Auditor

monica.ingram@flintcommunitybank.com


Donna Ward

Assistant Vice President/                                    Loan Operations Manager

donna.ward@flintcommunitybank.com

Please contact any of our banking professionals at (229) 903-1400.

Online Banking